Community Units

Although the Nassau County Police Department is divided into 8 Precincts, the Auxiliary Police is divided into multiple Community Units, each of which operate within a precinct. If you are looking to join the Auxiliary Police, we recommend choosing a unit that’s close to where you live.

Copyright © 2024 Nassau County Auxiliary Police | Hosting services donated by Webair